New databases downloads

	Atlantis Data Inspector 1.0.882 Data Inspector is our SQL diff and database synchronization tool, offering an easy and fast way to compare and synchronize data elements of SQL Server databases whether dealing with live, test or development databases. SQL Server, Data Comparison, Data Synchronization free download trial (6.06 Mb)

	Recovery for Access 3.0.1012 Recovery for Access is a data recovery program for Microsoft Access databases (.MDB). Recovery for Access has a powerful recovery engine designed to retrieve data from most damaged Access databases. Fixes databases 2.0/95/97/2000/XP/2003/2007/2010. database recovery, msaccess recovery, mdb recovery, fix mdb, fix msaccess free download trial (1.18 Mb)

	Cornolius Database Application 1.4.300 Cornolius Database Application is a stand-alone multi-user program for building databases. It enables you to build databases based on primary-foreign key stucture. It is equipped with a database wizard to help you build your databases with ease. Database, Database Management, Inventory, Database Development, Database Application free download trial (11.81 Mb) :: order online ($60.00)



	SQL DataTool 1.1.0.0 Advanced MS SQL database compare and import. Compare database structures, find differences and migrate changes to database in production. Import data to SQL databases using the advanced data import module. Import data that you could not import. SQL Database compare, import data to SQL Database free download trial (3.65 Mb)

	Database Comparer VCL 6.4.908.0 The Database Comparer VCL (DBC VCL) compares and synchronizes databases structure (metadata) and table data for many popular databases. Currently supported databases: Oracle, MSSQL, MySQL, InterBase (FireBird, Yaffil), Sybase, Postgre SQL. database, interbase, mssql, comparer, compare free download trial (1.53 Mb)

	Database Benchmark 1.4 Database Benchmark is a free and open source application for database developers and anyone else who works with databases and needs to test their performance. It is also ideal for companies searching for a new database solution. database benchmark, nosql, benchmarking, workloads, open-source free download (19.71 Mb)



	SQL Examiner 2010 R2 4.1.0 SQL Examiner 2010 R2 is an SQL compare and synchronization solution for Oracle, MySQL, SQL Azure and SQL Server schemas. It includes support for source control systems such as Perforce and SourceSafe and it keeps control of database versions. sql compare, compare databases, database compare, database synchronization free download trial (10.88 Mb)

	Full Convert Enterprise 5.0 Full Convert provides powerful and comfortable way to convert data of many databases. Databases supported: Access,dBase,FoxPro,Excel documents,Interbase/Firebird,Lotus 1-2-3,MySQL,Oracle,PostgreSQL,ODBC Paradox,SQL Server,Delimited text files,XML. access to mysql, mysql to syl server, access to excel, text to excel, oracle to excel free download trial (21.11 Mb) :: order online ($299.00)

	DbWeigher 1.3 The DbWeigher is the software for developers using MS Access database as database backend. With the help of this program you can compare the structures of Microsoft Access databases. As a result of the comparison a sql script is created. DbWeigher, diff, difference, compare, visually free download trial (721 Kb)

	Auto Backup for MySQL Standard Edition 2.2 Powerful Windows program that makes it easy to schedule the backing up and restoring of your remote and local MySQL databases. It's easy to back up one or many databases, and restore them to the same server, or to any server. backup mysql, mysql backup, backup mysql database, restore mysql, mysqldump free download trial (3.29 Mb)